CD Collection

Jule Vera      

CD Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Waiting On The Sun CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Lifeline" & "Something good" sent at the time of purchase

Friendly Enemies CD

Album Release Date Is June 16th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Show Me
  2. Something Good
  3. 10,000 Hours
  4. Bad Company
  5. Lifeline
  6. Porch Swing
  7. Cruel Life
  8. Running
  9. Waiting
  10. Can’t Help

Weekday Records ID: 253694 Catalog ID: 3251 SKU: JLEVSUN0CC-DL Created: 5/17/2017